Screenreader Navigation - [Skip to Content  | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image]
Florida State University

Page supergraphic

FSU /  College of Business / Academic Programs

Academic Programs

International Acclaim. Individual Attention.

With a career foundation of innovative curriculum and instruction enhanced by extensive global resources, our students and graduates are making a difference in all aspects of business in all corners of the world.

The College of Business at Florida State University is accredited by the AACSB International - The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, the premier accrediting agency for bachelor’s, master’s and doctoral degree programs in business administration and accounting. Within the College of Business, ten undergraduate degrees (BS) are offered with twelve majors, and six master’s degree programs (MBA, MSF, MSM, MS in MIS, MS-RMI and MAcc) and seven majors are offered at the doctoral level (PhD) in its graduate programs. These academic majors are available through the College’s five departments: Accounting, Finance, Management, Marketing and Risk Management/Insurance, Real Estate and Legal Studies.

The College of Business also has one independent, industry-specific program, the Dedman School of Hospitality, which offers one undergraduate degree with two majors.