Screenreader Navigation - [Skip to Content  | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image]
Florida State University

Page supergraphic

FSU /  College of Business / Academic Programs / Departments / Accounting / Faculty & Research / Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Accounting Department Faculty

TJ Atwood

Associate Professor

Email: tatwood@cob.fsu.edu

Al Bathke

Associate Professor

Email: abathke@cob.fsu.edu

Allison Beck

Assistant Professor

Email: abeck@cob.fsu.edu

Allen Blay

Associate Professor

Email: ablay@cob.fsu.edu

Bud Fennema

Professor

E-mail: fennema@fsu.edu

Gregory Gerard

Associate Professor

E-mail: ggerard@cob.fsu.edu

Rochelle Greenberg

Associate in Accounting

E-mail: rgreenbe@cob.fsu.edu

Frank Heflin

Department Chair and Ernst & Young Professor of Accounting

Email: fheflin@cob.fsu.edu

Robyn Jarnagin

Assistant in Accounting

E-mail: rjarnagin@cob.fsu.edu

Landon Mauler

Assistant Professor
Email: lmauler@fsu.edu

Ransom McClung

Visiting Assistant in Accounting

E-mail: rmcclung@cob.fsu.edu

Rick Morton

Deloitte Professor of Accounting

E-mail: rmorton@cob.fsu.edu

Jeffrey Paterson

Arthur Andersen Professor of Accounting

E-mail: jpaterson@cob.fsu.edu

Michael Penn

Assistant Professor

Email: mpenn@cob.fsu.edu

Ron Pierno

Research Associate in Accounting

E-mail: rpierno@cob.fsu.edu

Kenny Reynolds

Associate Professor

E-Mail: kreynolds3@cob.fsu.edu

Holly Sudano

Research Associate in Accounting

E-mail: hsudano@cob.fsu.edu

Jimmy Woodward

Executive in Residence

E-mail: jmwoodward@cob.fsu.edu

Tim Zhang

Assistant Professor

E-Mail: tzhang@cob.fsu.edu