Screenreader Navigation - [Skip to Content  | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image]
Florida State University

Page supergraphic

FSU /  College of Business / Academic Programs / Departments / Management / Faculty and Research / Faculty

Faculty

Shanna Daniels

Assistant Professor of Management

Email: srdaniels@cob.fsu.edu

Donna Decker

Teaching Faculty I

E-mail: ddecker@cob.fsu.edu

Gerald Ferris

Francis Eppes Professor of Management & Professor of Psychology

E-mail: gferris@cob.fsu.edu

Jack Fiorito

Department Chair and J. Frank Dame Professor of Management

E-mail: jfiorito@cob.fsu.edu

Wayne Hochwarter

Jim Moran Professor of Management

E-mail: whochwarter@cob.fsu.edu

Tim Matherly

Associate Professor of Management

E-mail: tmatherly@cob.fsu.edu

Pam Perrewé

Haywood and Betty Taylor Eminent Scholar of Business Administration

E-mail: pperrewe@fsu.edu

Patricia Shubrick

Teaching Faculty 1

E-mail: pshubrick@cob.fsu.edu

Joyce Simmons

Teaching Faculty III

E-mail: jsimmons@cob.fsu.edu
 

Lee Stepina

Professor of Management

E-mail: lstepina@cob.fsu.edu

Michael Trammell

Teaching Faculty III

E-mail: mtrammell@cob.fsu.edu

Chad Van Iddekinge

Bank of America Professor of Management

E-mail: cvanidde@cob.fsu.edu

Gang Wang

Assistant Professor

E-Mail: gwang5@fsu.edu