Screenreader Navigation - [Skip to Content  | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image]
Florida State University

Page supergraphic

FSU /  College of Business / Faculty & Staff / Dean's Office

Dean's Office

Hours:
8:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Appointments:
Appointments are not necessary, our doors are always open to students and visitors. Please feel free to stop by if we can be of assistance.

Phone:
(850) 644-3090

Fax:
(850) 644-0915

Dean, Associate Deans and Directors:

Caryn Beck-Dudley
Caryn L. Beck-Dudley
Dean
cbeckdudley@cob.fsu.edu
David Paradice
David Paradice
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Sprint Professor of Business Administration
dparadice@cob.fsu.edu
hartline3
Michael D. Hartline
Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives and Charles A. Bruning Professor of Business Administration
mhartline@cob.fsu.edu
Mark Pankey
Mark Pankey
Associate Dean of Development
mpankey@business.fsu.edu
Suzanne Barwick
Suzanne Barwick
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
sbarwick@cob.fsu.edu
Langston sm
Marissa Langston
Director of Alumni and Student Engagement
mlangston@business.fsu.edu

 

 Dean's Office Staff

Barbara Ash

Communications Manager

Email: bash@cob.fsu.edu

Dean's Office

Michael Baggett

Communications and Media Specialist

E-mail: mbaggett@cob.fsu.edu

Dean's Office

Bob Branciforte

Marketing Coordinator, Dedman School of Hospitality

Email: bbranciforte@business.fsu.edu

Dean's Office

Jonathan Brown

Program Associate

Email: jbrown@business.fsu.edu

Dean's Office

Sarah Collins

Development Officer

E-mail: sarah.collins@business.fsu.edu

Development Office

Ryan B. Dietz

Director of External Relations and Senior Development Officer for Center for Real Estate Education & Research

E-mail: rdietz@cob.fsu.edu

Development Office

Tayo Fayemi

Web and Social Communications Manager

E-mail: tfayemi@business.fsu.edu

L. Shuntel Fuller

Events Manager

 E-mail: lfuller@cob.fsu.edu

Kimberly Hankerson

Senior Development Officer

E-mail: khankerson@cob.fsu.edu

Development Office

Tara Tarin

Accounting Specialist

E-mail: ttarin@business.fsu.edu

University Business Adminstration

Kallen Lunt

Graphic Media Specialist

E-mail: klunt@cob.fsu.edu

Dean's Office

Audra Oven

Assistant to the Dean

E-mail: aoven@cob.fsu.edu

Dean's Office

Terry Rinkel

Accounting Specialist

E-mail: trinkel@fsu.edu

University Business Adminstration

Mark Thorp

University Business Administrator

E-mail: mthorp@fsu.edu

Dean's Office

Jennifer Tobias

HR Specialist

E-mail: jtobias@fsu.edu

University Business Administration

Melanie Yeager

Strategic Communications Manager

E-mail: mgyeager@cob.fsu.edu

Dean's Office

    Bloomberg Businessweek AACSB seal